Mariah Fink + Providence High School Alumni + Pregnancy Annoucement

Super smart. Driven. Loyal friend.

Those are the words that come to mind when I think of my sweet friend Mariah.

A couple of weekends ago, I had the privilege of photographing Mariah, her husband Ryan, their super cute dog Dakota, and Baby Fink-To-Be.

zambrano-FINK01_178

We did a fun pregnancy announcement session at their home. Of course, we couldn’t leave out “D.” She had to get in on the action because she is gaining a sibling, after all.

zambrano-FINK01_211

zambrano-FINK01_101

I hate to admit this, but I can’t remember the exact moment Mariah and I met in high school and became friends. All I know is that she was always my incredibly motivated, sometimes absent minded friend (read: you know i love you Mariah!) who always knew how to make me laugh either intentionally or unintentionally. When I say this girl is motivated, the girl is motivated! She graduated #4 in our class, went on to earn a degree at Southwestern University in Georgetown, TX, and currently just took a leap to start her own business as a personal trainer and nutritionist, FINK (Fitness Integrated with Nutrition Knowledge).

zambrano-FINK01_203

Mariah and Ryan’s excitement and joy over their first born is evident and so beautiful. Congratulations you two!!

zambrano-FINK01_232

zambrano-FINK01_186

zambrano-FINK01_268

Leave a Reply

